Blog Feedback

feedback-256-000000

Please leave a comment to this blog post with your answers to the following questions concerning the use of blogs and blogging in class this semester (you may comment anonymously).

  1. What did you like best about posting to your blog site for this class?
  2. What did you like least about posting to your blog site for this class?
  3. What did you like best about the course blog site (assignment pages, class agendas, design, graphics, font, etc.)?
  4. What did you like least about the course blog site(assignment pages, class agendas, design, graphics, font, etc.)?
  5. Was there a blog activity that you would like to recommend?
  6. Please feel free to make any other comments you would like.
One thought on “Blog Feedback

  1. I enjoyed the format of this blog, and in general, I appreciated the accessibility of WordPress. (I could just sign in and go to my drafts or look at my blog.) That being said, I do wish that WordPress had a search bar of some sort, because when I wanted to find the course blog site, I had to scroll through my newsfeed to find a post from the blog (which wasn’t that difficult because I only get content from five or fewer users in my feed) and click on the blog name.
    Also, unlike Blackboard, I don’t have to sign back into WordPress if I’ve had the page open but have done nothing on it for a certain period of time. That’s a huge pet peeve of mine in concern to Blackboard. I can’t stay signed in. WordPress offers that feature.

    Like

Leave a Reply

